About SMSE 
 Academics 
 Faculty 
 Research 
 Resources 
 Contacts 
-Links-
Northwestern Polytechnical University
State Key Laboratory of Solidification Processing
Science and Technology on Thermostructural Composite Materials Laboratory
National Nature Science Foundation of China
More…
Current Location: English>>Faculty>>Associate Professor by name
Faculty Listing

Name

Discipline

Phone

E-mail

Bai Gang

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

86-29-88460668

bg369@nwpu.edu.cn

Chen Haiyan

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

hychen@nwpu.edu.cn

Chen Yuzeng

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

86-29-88493598

yzchen@nwpu.edu.cn

Chen Zhongwei

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88493450

chzw@nwpu.edu.cn

Fan Shangwu

Composite Materials

86-29-88486068-823

shangwu_fan@nwpu.edu.cn

Fan Xiaoguang

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

86-29-88460212

fxg3200@nwpu.edu.cn

Feng Yan

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88493450-8007

yanfeng@nwpu.edu.cn

Feng Liping

Materials Science and Engineering

flpmerry@yahoo.com.cn

Fu Maosen

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88493450-8003

msfu@nwpu.edu.cn

Guo Lianggang

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

86-29-88460212-807

glgglg66@nwpu.edu.cn

Kou Hongchao

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88460568

hchkou@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Hongwei

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

86-29-88460212-806

lihongwei@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Huanyong

Materials Science and Engineering

lihuanyong@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Jian

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

86-29-88488008

npuLijian@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Qiang

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

qli@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Qinghua

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

86-29-88474115

qinghual@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Yangping

Materials Science and Engineering

liyp@nwpu.edu.cn

Liu Changyou

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88460627

lcy@nwpu.edu.cn

Liu Jianrui

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

86-29-88494001

ljr@nwpu.edu.cn

Liu Yongsheng

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-8849-5179

yongshengliu@nwpu.edu.cn

Lu Jinhua

Composite Materials

86-29-88493450-8006

lujinhua@nwpu.edu.cn

Lu Yanli

Materials Science and Engineering

luyanli@nwpu.edu.cn

Luan Xingang

Composite Materials

86-29-88486068-821

xgluan@nwpu.edu.cn

Luo Jiao

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88460465

luojiao@nwpu.edu.cn

Luo Xian

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88460536

luoxian@nwpu.edu.cn

Ma Tiejun

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

matiejun@nwpu.edu.cn

Ning Yongquan

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

ningke521@163.com

Qiao Yanqiang

Materials Science and Engineering

qyq@nwpu.edu.cn

Shi Xiaohong

Composite Materials

86-29-88494197

npusxh@nwpu.edu.cn

Su Haijun

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

86-29-88492227

shjnpu@nwpu.edu.cn

Sun Xiaoyan

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88460627

shunxy@nwpu.edu.cn

Tan Hua

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

86-29-88460520

tanhua@nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Haifeng

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

haifengw81@nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Hong

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88460528

wanghong@nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Jiangan

Composite Materials

wangjiangan@nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Meng

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

86-29-88494001

wangmeng@nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Min

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

wangmin@nwpu.edu.cn

Wand Tao

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88460445

taowang@nwpu.edu.cn

Xie Keyu

Composite Materials

86-29-88460361

kyxie@nwpu.edu.cn

Xiong Jiangtao

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

86-29-88491426

xiongjiangtao@nwpu.edu.cn

Xu Yadong

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88460445

xyd220@nwpu.edu.cn

Xue Lei

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

86-29-88460520

xuelei@nwpu.edu.cn

Yang Changlin

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

86-29-88460622

ycl@nwpu.edu.cn

Yang Jieren

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88460361

yangjieren@nwpu.edu.cn

Zeng Qingfeng

Composite Materials

86-29-88486068-821

qfzeng@nwpu.edu.cn

Zha Gangqiang

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88460445

zha_gq@hotmail.com

Zhang Chengyu

Composite Materials

86-29-88492084

cyzhang@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Jianguo

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88460881

zhangjg@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Min

Composite Materials

Zhang Tiebang

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88491764

tiebangzhang@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Yani

Composite Materials

86-029-88491405

zhangyani@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Yong

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

86-29-88493787

hjzhyong@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Yulei

Composite Materials

86-29-88491834

zhangyulei@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhao Tingkai

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88460337

ztk@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhong Hong

Materials Science and Engineering

86-29-88495014

zhonghong123@nwpu.edu.cn

Dong Ning

Composite Materials

86-29-88486068-800

dongning@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhao Zhanglong

Materials Forming and Control Engineering

zlzhao@nwpu.edu.cn

 


 
Northwestern Polytechnical University
School of Materials Science and Engineering
©2014 School of Materials Science and Engineering. All Rights Reserved
05051385